St. Andrews Owners Association

Contact Info

Community Manager: 
Sandra Oldenburg

Phone:  (970) 224-9204

Email:  [email protected]

Poudre Property Services
2900 S. College Ave., Ste 3E
Fort Collins, CO 80525

St. Andrews Owners Association Board Members

President: Jim Kaylor [email protected]

Vice President: Joyce Cittadino [email protected]

Secretary: Raul Encarnacion [email protected]

Treasurer: Kelso Kelly [email protected]

Landscape Committee Chair: Mike Luiz [email protected]

Architectural Control Committee Chair: Gary Goss [email protected]

Social Committee Chair: Judy Coats [email protected]

Next Meeting Date




News & Notes

On this site you can find the latest copies of Board Correspondence; such as Newsletters, Periodic Memos, Board and Annual Meeting Minutes, Information and Forms for Architectural Control, and an events Calendar.

The site also includes all documents regarding St. Andrews Owners Association’s Declarations, Bylaws, Covenants and Policies.

If you have not already received the St. Andrews Homeowners Welcome Folder of Information; including neighbors names and addresses…. please contact the Association President who will gladly provide you with one.

HOA Official Documents